urbakinmecrazyys Photo

My name is Megan, I’m 15. I have been raised in Darke County, Ohio. That's where I plan to stay. After spending all of my life in a Public School; I recently decided to begin homeschooling. One of my goals is to, graduate High School early, and begin college. I plan to major in Social work, and specialize in Child and Family Services. I attend church regularly; it's a major part of my life! I love to go on mission trips. I recently went on a trip to Give Kids the World in Kissimmee, Florida. It was defienetely an eye opener for me. I plan to go on another trip to a Navajo Indian Reservation this Summer!. I enjoy helping those who are less fortunate than I am. Im blessed with an AMAZING family and an AWESOME boyfriend they're my main support. I want to thank them all for standing beside me, and helping me grow into the young woman I am today! I am a Momma's Girl, no doubt there. Im so proud of my Dad, he has made a complete career change and is going to school! It's been so rough, but it's all for the best.. (: I love my Parents. I have been with my boyfriend, Austin since June 2009. We have been through so much in our relationship thus far and I really think we can make it through anything! He's the best.! I learned to cook from my Mother and Grandmother; they have ALWAYS encouraged me to learn to cook! I recently discovered a love for cooking, baking, and food blogs! Although baking is by far my favorite.

  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
Glitter Grapes
Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Ice Cream
Egg-Cellent Cheesy, Bacon and Egg Biscuit Cups
Sun-Dried Tomato and Basil Pinwheels

Iron Chefs Photo
Iron Chef

0 Recipes
0 Cookbooks

babss Photo

58 Recipes
3 Cookbooks

Iron Chefs Photo
Iron Chef

0 Recipes
0 Cookbooks

Have a question about your cookbook sales?
Email us at [email protected]
FYI, "Anonymous" sales are through our app.

Your Cookbook Sales

You have 0 total orders and 0 total payments.

View Payments

You have no orders yet.